Home
You Are Here: Home » Posts tagged "Ubisoft"

Full E3 Stream Schedule

E3 is on the horizon, and with all the press conferences approaching, you might be wondering when your favorite developer is presenting. Well, luckily we here at Anime Power Level have comprised a list of all the conferences on each day. Sunday, June 14th Bethesda @ 7:00PM PDT (9:00 PM CDT) (Twitch stream) Will we be seeing more news about the recently announced Fallout 4? What about Doom 4? Monday, June 15 ...

Read more

E3 Ubisoft 2014 Roundup

Ubisoft Press Conference E3 Tom Clacy's The Division The Crew Coast to Coast November 11 2014 Maps are gigantic. with detailed cars. Missions can be 2 hours long. Crew battles and co-op missions. Closed beta will be opened July 22 2014 Assasin's Creed Unity   Extended gameplay of the Multiplayer Assasin's creed. Shape up November 2014 Quests will train you for a personal boss fight. Out to prove that you wi ...

Read more

Ubisoft Press Conference Highlights

If you missed Ubisoft Press Conference here are the some highlight.   -Rayman Legends coming out September 3, 2013 . [youtube id="gmx17Mwo-2c"]   -The Crew was confirmed and is coming for PS4, Xbox One and PC. [youtube id="Hxp373l7XGQ"]   -South Park: The Stick of Truth coming out  holiday season of 2013. [youtube id="S32QdMm09Ks"]   - Rabbids Invasion announced [youtube id="vUz4saTiUdk" ...

Read more

E3 2013: Schedule and Live Stream

  Today: June 10, 2013 -Microsoft at 9:30AM PST/12:30PM EST.  You can watch show live at xbox.com or on your Xbox dashboard.  -EA at 1:00pm PST/4:00pm EST.  You can watch show live at  EA.com. -Ubisoft at 1:30pm PST/4:30pm EST.  You can watch the show live at Ubisoft's YouTube Channel.  -Sony at 6:00pm PST/9:00pm EST.  You can watch the show live at playstation.com or at the Sony's blog. ...

Read more

Rayman Legends Coming to The Vita

  Ubisoft has announced that Rayman Legends will be coming to the PlayStation Vita on September 3rd.  Click on the video below to check out the PS Vita trailer.   [youtube id="WXlsVfpuL0w"] ...

Read more

© 2013 Powered By Anime Power Level

Scroll to top