Home
You Are Here: Home » Posts tagged "EA"

Mirror’s Edge Catalyst Collector’s Edition

EA has Mirror’s Edge Catalyst Collector’s Edition.  The collectors edition will be available at game stop or at mirrorsedge.com.  The collector's edition will set you back $200 and will include the following: Adult Faith/Young Faith diorama Exclusive Steel book Exclusive lithograph Set of 10 concept pieces Temporary logo tattoo A Faith's Temporary Arm tattoo Storage box Mirror’s Edge Collector’s Edition wil ...

Read more

Full E3 Stream Schedule

E3 is on the horizon, and with all the press conferences approaching, you might be wondering when your favorite developer is presenting. Well, luckily we here at Anime Power Level have comprised a list of all the conferences on each day. Sunday, June 14th Bethesda @ 7:00PM PDT (9:00 PM CDT) (Twitch stream) Will we be seeing more news about the recently announced Fallout 4? What about Doom 4? Monday, June 15 ...

Read more

Dragon Age: Origins Is Free On PC

Need a break for play Smash Bro's?  Guess what EA is giving you a chance to get Dragon Age: Origins for free.  All you need is make and Origins account to download a free copy of the game.  However, this offer is only available for the PC.   Hurry up and get your copy because this promotion is only available until October 14. ...

Read more

New Battlefield 4 Trailer

EA have released a new Battlefield 4 trailer which shows us more of the campaign.  Click on the video below to check it out. Battlefield 4 will be hitting stores on October 29, 2013 for Xbox 360, PS3 and PC. ...

Read more

E3 2013: Schedule and Live Stream

  Today: June 10, 2013 -Microsoft at 9:30AM PST/12:30PM EST.  You can watch show live at xbox.com or on your Xbox dashboard.  -EA at 1:00pm PST/4:00pm EST.  You can watch show live at  EA.com. -Ubisoft at 1:30pm PST/4:30pm EST.  You can watch the show live at Ubisoft's YouTube Channel.  -Sony at 6:00pm PST/9:00pm EST.  You can watch the show live at playstation.com or at the Sony's blog. ...

Read more

© 2013 Powered By Anime Power Level

Scroll to top